Adele Live At The Royal Albert Hall (DVD/CD)

Adele - Live at Royal Albert Hall - Cover Artwork

The latest release from Adele was recorded on September 22, 2011 at the Royal Albert Hall in London. It is a 2 disc combination package with both DVD and CD versions of the show included. She performs the best of both the 19 and 21 albums. She does a cover of The Steeldrivers “If It Hadn’t Been For Love”  which is an awesome rendition. I’m a huge fan of live albums since it seems a more pure gauge of a performers talents. I highly recommend this album to Adele fans or anyone that likes the blues/jazz sound she records.

Track Listing

  1. Hometown Glory
  2. I’ll Be Waiting
  3. Don’t You Remember
  4. Turning Tables
  5. Set Fire To The Rain
  6. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
  7. My Same
  8. Take It All
  9. Rumour Has It
  10. Right As Rain
  11. One & Only
  12. Lovesong
  13. Chasing Pavements
  14. I Can’t Make You Love Me
  15. Make You Feel My Love
  16. Someone Like You
  17. Rolling In The Deep

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.